Members

Satrajit S Ghosh

Director of Open Data in Neuroscience Initiative and Principal Research Scientist at MIT; Assistant Professor of Otolaryngology at Harvard Medical School
email: satra@mit.edu

  • PhD Cognitive and Neural Systems, Boston University
  • BS(Honors) Information Systems and Computer Science, National University of Singapore
  • Full CV

Yaroslav O Halchenko

Research Associate Professor at PBS, Dartmouth College
email: yoh@onerussian.com

Benjamin Dichter

Founder of CatalystNeuro
email: ben.dichter@catalystneuro.com

  • PhD Berkeley and UCSF Joint Program in Bioengineering
  • Full CV

Roni Choudhury

Technical Leader at Kitware, Inc.
email: roni.choudhury@kitware.com

John Thorvald Wodder II

Software Developer at PBS, Dartmouth College
email: John.T.Wodder@dartmouth.edu

  • Rochester Institute of Technology, Computational Mathematics

Horea-Ioan Ioanas

Research Associate at PBS, Dartmouth College
email: chr@chymera.eu

  • PhD in Neuroscience and Biomedical Engineering, ETH Zurich (CH)
  • MSc in Molecular Biosciences and Neuroscience, Heidelberg University (DE)
  • BSc in Molecular and Cellular Biology, Heidelberg University (DE)
  • CV

Cody Baker

Head of NWB Conversions at CatalystNeuro
email: cody.baker@catalystneuro.com

  • PhD in Applied and Computational Mathematics and Statistics from the University of Notre Dame

Austin Macdonald

Research Software Engineer, Dartmouth College
email: austin@dartmouth.edu

  • MM in Music Performance, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
  • BM in Music Education, University of North Carolina Greensboro

Jacob Nesbitt

Research and Development Engineer at Kitware, Inc.
email: jacob.nesbitt@kitware.com

Michael VanDenburgh

Research and Development Engineer at Kitware, Inc.
email: michael.vandenburgh@kitware.com

Dorota Jarecka

Research Scientist, MIT
email: djarecka@mit.edu

  • PhD Atmospheric Physics, University of Warsaw
  • MSc Theoretical Physics, University of Warsaw

Nima Dehghani

Research Scientist, MIT
email: nima.dehghani@mit.edu

  • PhD Computational Neuroscience (Complex Systems), Pierre et Marie Curie (Sorbonne Universit√©)
  • MD, Iran Univ of Med Sci

Kabilar Gunalan

Research Scientist, MIT
email: kabi@mit.edu

  • PhD Biomedical Engineering, Case Western Reserve University
  • MD, Case Western Reserve University

Aaron Kanzer

Software Engineer, MIT
email: akanzer@mit.edu

  • M.S. in Computer Science, Northeastern University
  • B.S. in Economics & Political Science, Northeastern University